Contact Us

Pitman Training Scotland
26 York Place
Edinburgh
Lothian
EH1 3EP
Tel: 0131 556 5650
Fax: 0131 477 7640
Email: edinburgh@pitman-training.net

Opening Hours:

Monday  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact Us

Pitman Training Centre
First Floor
82 Union Street
Glasgow
G1 3QS

Tel: 0141 223 0090
Email: glasgow@pitman-training.net

Opening Hours:

Monday  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact Us

Pitman Training Centre
469 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB11 6DB

Tel: 01224 595277
Email: aberdeen@pitman-training.net

Opening Hours:

Monday  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact Us

Pitman Training Centre
Queensberry House
147 High Street
Dumfries
DG1 2QT

Tel: 01387 256644
Email: dumfries@pitman-training.net

Opening Hours:

Monday  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Pitman Training Centre
The Royal Bank Building
57 High Street
Forres
Moray
IV36 1PB

Tel: 01309 676 276
Email: forres@pitman-training.net

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Pitman Training Scotland
3rd Floor
Baron Taylor’s Street
Inverness
IV1 1QL


Tel: 01463 236667
Email: inverness@pitman-training.net

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Complete our contact form and a member of our team will contact you.

Please click in the box to show the drop down menu.

What our Students say about us…

 

Stay Connected